Board and Officials

 

Board of Directors

Mike Gambino – CEO/President

mike@temecularugby.com

Rua Petty – CFO

rua@temecularugby.com

Ed Sonia – Vice President/Secretary

ed@temecularugby.com

Gus Nelson – Youth Director

gus@temecularugby.com

Stacy Nelson – Youth Representative

stacy@temecularugby.com

Guillermo Adame – Team Manager

memo@temecularugby.com

Rob Doobovsky – Board Member

rob@temecularugby.com

Men’s Team

Barry  Healy – Head Coach

Youth Committee

Gus Nelson – Youth Director

gus@temecularugby.com

Stacy Nelson – Registrar

stacy@temecularugby.com

Position Unfilled – Treasurer

 

Youth Head Coaches

Rob Doobovsky – U10s

909-974-8032

rob@temecularugby.com

Ed Sonia – U12s

951-541-7496

ed@temecularugby.com

Patrick Booth – U14s

951-760-0770

patrick@temecularugby.com

Gus Nelson – High School

951-541-7613

gus@temecularugby.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *